Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Eyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Eyen

Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Borrego

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Within a year I’ve lost my apartment to a fire and my car was recently totaled. State Farm and Kelly’s office has made me regret having insurance at all. I’d rather have lost everything than gone through the last year of hell to scrape and beg for the pennies they’re offering me. Since my first car at 16 I’ve had State Farm, and I will never again go back to their offices for any insurance. God forbid you have tragedy strike your family while you’re insured here because they will only compound your suffering. Dealing with a State Farm claim is the equivalent signing up for a second full time job."

S B

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"It is a shame that after 40+ years with State Farm, the company has lost its way and this office has not figured out how to adapt. Avoid State Farm and Avoid this office in particular. I have been trying to settle a minor accident claim and the Claims office is impossible to deal with and wastes enormous amounts of time. They first said the vehicle value was $8,000 and then cam back when they decided to "total" it and claim it is only worth $5,000. Clearly trying to change their tune. When I asked Kelly's office to intervene, I got more of the same and an endless loop with the 800 number."

E

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to be treated like a waste of someone’s time I’d suggest going with Kelly Eyen. She and her staff seem quite aloof which is far from what you want when in the middle of an unfortunate circumstance."

Justin Kever

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been my agent for many years and her staff are exceptionally responsive and pleasant to work with."

Morgan Burger

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Kelly Eyens office for about 6 years now and have never regretted it. Most recently Justin went above and beyond to personally help capture images of our property for a rental policy! This team is always quick to respond with professionalism and treats you like family. I wouldn’t work with anyone else in Boulder."

Robert Leland

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

Nickaletta Muscatello

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Most complaints are not about Kelly, but people don't understand how insurance works and can easily target her, unfortunately. Kelly and all of her staff are very nice and helpful and they really care about their insureds. Pay your bills and pay attention to your mail and email and issues are scarce. I will say State Farm is more expensive, but it's worth the service and experience I've had. You get what you pay for!"

Be Kind Live Well

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been happy with Kelly for many years!"

john isaac

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"wonder full service. very professional"

Jehane Walsh

March 18, 2017

1  out of  5
"Think long and hard before working with Kelly. I have been a customer for a long time and come home tonight to find out that she cancelled my insurance. No heads up! No warning! Two insurance claims over a 15 year period and then this. I urge everyone to consider switching to another company. One of my friends uses AllState. She got into two accidents. Her first one the deductable was waived because of their Accident Forgiveness Policy. The second one she paid her deductable and they didnt even increase her premium. I wish I had AllState instead of State Farm. My gift from State Farm is a cancellelation notice without any heads up."

todd quist

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had 2 claims going at one time. The staff and Kelly could not have more helpful. Would highly recommend this agent to anyone."

Matt Moniz

September 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"We switched our State Farm policy to Kelly about 5 years ago and have been very satisfied with her insurance advice. I've found her to be extremely responsive, thoughtful and available whenever we have a question or concern. During the last major fire, which came very close to our home, Kelly was on the phone offering a us place to stay if we were evacuated. I would 100% recommend her and have to several friends."