Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Eyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Eyen

3.8 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Burger

Morgan Burger

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Leland

Robert Leland

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of E

E

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to be treated like a waste of someone’s time I’d suggest going with Kelly Eyen. She and her staff seem quite aloof which is far from what you want when in the middle of an unfortunate circumstance."
Profile photo of Justin Kever

Justin Kever

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been my agent for many years and her staff are exceptionally responsive and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Nickaletta Muscatello

Nickaletta Muscatello

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Be Kind Live Well

Be Kind Live Well

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been happy with Kelly for many years!"
Profile photo of john isaac

john isaac

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"wonder full service. very professional"
Profile photo of todd quist

todd quist

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had 2 claims going at one time. The staff and Kelly could not have more helpful. Would highly recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Matt Moniz

Matt Moniz

September 3, 2013

5  out of  5